• Love On The Inside [Deluxe Fan Edition] - Sugarland

The third Sugarland album is Love On The Inside, and Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush have provided something more than the average album for their loyal supporters.

This Deluxe Fan Edition of Love On The Inside includes 17 tracks (12 regular and 5 bonus) in special packaging with an expanded CD booklet.

'We've been playing some of the new songs during our live shows,' says Jennifer Nettles. 'The fans have been so responsive. We couldn't wait to get the whole album to them.'

The album naturally focuses on Nettles' powerful vocals, and with plenty of light and shade in both subject matter and production, this is probably the most accomplished Sugarland album so far.

  1. All I Want To Do
  2. It Happens
  3. We Run
  4. Joey
  5. Love
  6. Genevieve
  7. Already Gone
  8. Keep You
  9. Take Me As I Am
  10. What I'd Give
  11. Steve Earle
  12. Very Last Country Song
  13. Fall Into Me
  14. Operation: Working Vacation
  15. Wishing
  16. Life In A Northern Town (Live)
  17. Come On Get Higher

Love On The Inside [Deluxe Fan Edition] - Sugarland

  • Artist: Sugarland
  • Product Code: 602517749771
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Love On The Inside [Deluxe Fan Edition] Sugarland

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.