• Incredible Machine - Sugarland

Sugarland, the country duo of Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush, debut their highly-anticipated 4th studio album Incredible Machine.

Nettles & Bush co-wrote the entire record and co-produced with Byron Gallimore.

  1. All We Are
  2. Incredible Machine
  3. Stuck Like Glue
  4. Tonight
  5. Stand Up
  6. Incredible Machine (Interlude)
  7. Every Girl Like Me
  8. Little Miss
  9. Find The Beat Again
  10. Wide Open
  11. Shine The Light

Incredible Machine - Sugarland

  • Artist: Sugarland
  • Product Code: 602527492773
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Incredible Machine Sugarland

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.