• Bigger -  Sugarland

Grammy Award-winning pair Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush are refreshing their musical visions while staying true to an authentic sound and emotive songwriting that has made Sugarland ubiquitous with country music duos. 

The Georgia natives released their first new music in seven years with Still The Same setting the tone for their joint venture with Big Machine Records and UMG Nashville, Bigger.

  1. Bigger
  2. On a Roll
  3. Let Me Remind You
  4. Mother
  5. Still the Same
  6. Lean It on Back
  7. Babe
  8. Bird in a Cage
  9. Love Me Like I'm Leaving
  10. Tuesday's Broken
  11. Not the Only

Bigger - Sugarland

  • Artist: Sugarland
  • Product Code: 843930034796
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Bigger Sugarland

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.