• Souls' Chapel - Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

Marty Stuart has never taken the 'regular' approach to his music. That approach is a good reason why he's been in the music business since he was a hot shot mandolin and guitar player as a teenager. After touring with many bluegrass bands, Marty went on to become a popular country artist in the 1990s with hits like Tempted and Hillbilly Rock.

While rarely heard on the radio nowadays, Marty Stuart is still making great music. His last album, Country Music, was one of the best releases of 2003. Souls' Chapel is Marty's first album since Country Music and what a good one it is.

While fans may have wanted an album closer to Hillbilly Rock, Marty's always been drawn to Gospel music and wanted to showcase his (and his Fabulous Superlatives') faith in God with Souls' Chapel. ~ Full Review at About.com

Track Listing :

  1. Somebody Saved Me
  2. Lord, Give Me Just A Little More Time
  3. Way Down
  4. Come Into The House Of The Lord
  5. The Gospel Story Of Noah's Ark
  6. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)
  7. It's Time To Go Home
  8. The Unseen Hand
  9. There's A Rainbow (At The End Of Every Storm)
  10. Slow Train
  11. Move Along Train
  12. Souls' Chapel

More information about Marty Stuart can be found at the Marty Stuart Official website

Souls' Chapel - Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

  • £12.99

Tags: Souls' Chapel Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.