• Speak Now [US Release] - Taylor Swift

Speak Now is the 2010 release from Taylor Swift, the third album from the Country/Pop superstar.

Speak Now is the follow-up to her multi-million-selling 2008 album, Fearless. The 21-year-old singer/songwriter wrote the entire album on her own and co-produced with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman, who worked with her on Fearless and her 2006 self-titled debut.

  1. Mine
  2. Sparks Fly
  3. Back To December
  4. Speak Now
  5. Dear John
  6. Mean
  7. The Story Of Us
  8. Never Grow Up
  9. Enchanted
  10. Better Than Revenge
  11. Innocent
  12. Haunted
  13. Last Kiss
  14. Long Live

Speak Now [US Release] - Taylor Swift

  • Artist: Swift, Taylor
  • Product Code: 843930003976
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Speak Now [US Release] Taylor Swift

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.