• Solid Ground - Wade Bowen

Produced by songwriter and guitar player Keith Gattis, Solid Ground is Wade Bowen's first proper full-blown release of original music since his 2014 self-titled record.

In between, Bowen did, however, collaborate with Randy Rogers on the popular Hold My Beer: Vol. 1 in 2015.

  1. Couldn't Make You Love Me
  2. Day of the Dead
  3. So Long 6th Street
  4. Broken Glass
  5. Death, Dyin' and Deviled Eggs
  6. 0.3125
  7. Acuna
  8. Compass Rose
  9. Anchor
  10. Fell in Love on Whiskey
  11. Calling All Demons

Solid Ground - Wade Bowen

  • Artist: Bowen, Wade
  • Product Code: 752830513228
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Solid Ground Wade Bowen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.