• Snapshots - Al Perkins

Al Perkins has managed to find enough time in his relentless touring and recording schedule to put together Snapshots, a collection of studio outtakes and rare recordings spanning the breadth of his distinguished career.

Snapshots chronicles his associations with many of his previous musical associates, and featured long lost or forgotten recordings by the Nash Ramblers and the Burritos amongst others for a fascinating journey through the decades.

Listen to samples:

  1. B Bowman Hop
  2. Fried Bacon Crisp
    (The Mystics)
  3. Tenderly I'll Love You
    (The Shades)
  4. Steel Guitar Rag
    (The Flying Burrito Bros)
  5. Back To The Country
  6. Ramblin' Man
    (Travis Jones)
  7. Mr Spaceman
    (Roger McGuinn/Chris Hillman)
  8. All Over Town
    (The Curtis Brothers)
  9. Permanent Attitude
    (The Curtis Brothers)
  10. You Can't Catch Me
    (Gary Walker)
  11. The Nash Ramble
    (Nash Ramblers)
  12. Crazy In Love With You
    (Richie Owens)
  13. Habits of the Heart
    (The Woodys)
  14. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
    (David Piland/Rick Crawford)
  15. Freedom Blues

Snapshots - Al Perkins

  • Artist: Perkins, Al
  • Product Code: 876585006016
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Snapshots Al Perkins

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.