• Country Hits Bluegrass Style - Ricky Skaggs

The songs on Country Hits Bluegrass Style are standout hits for Ricky Skaggs. Skaggs' first two number one singles, Crying My Heart Out Over You and I Dont Care are included, along with eight more number one country hits, such as fan favorites Cajun Moon and Highway 40 Blues, accented with mandolin, banjo, fiddle and guitar.

The one and only harmonious Country Boy sizzles at an electrifying pace, showcasing Rickys superior guitar skills. Uncle Pen - the first bluegrass tune ever to hit number one on Billboards country chart, cut by Ricky - brims with classic country charm.

With new instrumentation from a great hit-maker, Country Hits Bluegrass Style is a must-have for any country boy or girls music collection.

1 Heartbroke
2 Honey (Open That Door)
3 You've Got a Lover
5 Crying My Heart Out over You
6 He Was On To Something (So He Made You)
7 Highway 40 Blues
8 Uncle Pen
9 Lovin' Only Me
10 I Don't Care
11 Country Boy
12 I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
13 Don't Get Above Your Raising
14 Somebody's Prayin'

Country Hits Bluegrass Style - Ricky Skaggs

  • Artist: Skaggs, Ricky
  • Product Code: 669890101121
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Country Hits Bluegrass Style Ricky Skaggs

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.