• Angels and Eagles - Eve Selis

Angels and Eagles is the 2008 release from San Diego's Eve Selis, the follow-up to her 2005 success Nothing But The Truth.

This four-time San Diego Music Awards winner blends many styles of American music into a high calibre musical cocktail topped off with a splash of her indelible 'lemonade and whiskey' voice.

Take a powerhouse band, lay a foundation of solid rock hooks, then add soaring pop melodies and a dash of alt-country twang and you've got Eve's brand of infectious Roadhouse Rock.

It's been four years since her last CD and 18 months in the making to finish her new release, Angels And Eagles. Selis and Marc Intravaia, writing and performing partners for 17 years, co-wrote 10 of the 14 tracks.

  1. Angels & Eagles
  2. Cryin' Days
  3. I Believe In Love
  4. Street That I Grew Up On
  5. Goodbye
  6. That's Enough
  7. Touching The Eiffel Tower
  8. One Day At A Time
  9. The Gift
  10. Love You Away From Me
  11. 1000 Kisses
  12. She
  13. Better Days
  14. Welcome To Paradise

Angels and Eagles - Eve Selis

  • Artist: Selis, Eve
  • Product Code: 8055202126562
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Angels and Eagles Eve Selis

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.