• Rodriguez / Through My Eyes - Johnny Rodriguez

Johnny Rodriguez was the first successful Latin American country music singer, infusing his music with Latin sounds, and even singing verses of songs in Spanish. 

Throughout the 1970s and 1980s, he was one of country music's biggest male stars, recording a string of hit singles. His songs are stories of the heart and of the spirit; they report from the edge of heartbreak on a world of fevered intensity ... moody, thoughtful and passionate. 

Rodriguez and Through My Eyes were originally released in 1979 & 1980 and are now being reissued here together on CD for the first time.

  1. Down On The Rio Grande
  2. Don't Be Afraid To Say Goodbye
  3. When The Honeymoon Ends
  4. Fools For Each Other
  5. Driftin' Away
  6. Mexico Holiday
  7. Paid Vacation
  8. Street Walker
  9. Hand On My Shoulder
  10. I Give My Life A Second Look
  11. What'll I Tell Virginia
  12. One Sided Love Affair
  13. One Affair Later
  14. Where Did It Go
  15. I'll Go Back To Her
  16. One Two Three
  17. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  18. Whatever Gets Me Through The Night
  19. Love Look At Us Now
  20. Welcome To Love

Rodriguez / Through My Eyes - Johnny Rodriguez

  • £12.99

Tags: Rodriguez Through My Eyes Johnny Rodriguez

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.