• Revival - John Fogerty

John Fogerty reclaims his rightful place among Americas most iconic and revered artists with Revivial; 12 all-new songs that incorporate the best elements of an artist that deeply resonates with generations of music fans and thousands of other artists he has influenced throughout the years.

1. Don't You Wish It Was True
2. Gunslinger
3. Creedence Song
4. Broken Down Cowboy
5. River Is Waiting
6. Long Dark Night
7. Summer Of Love
8. Natural Thing
9. It Ain't Right
10. I Can't Take It No More
11. Somebody Help Me
12. Longshot

Revival - John Fogerty

  • Artist: Fogerty, John
  • Product Code: 888072300019
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Revival John Fogerty

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.