• Rain Crow - Tony Joe White

'With a deep, come-hither voice' (Mother Jones) and an 'ability to turn that throbbing, thumping uh-uhh hazy guitar beat' (PopMatters), the 'King of Swamp Rock' Tony Joe White will release his 19th studio album, Rain Crow, on May 20th 2016 via Yep Roc Records.

  1. Hoochie Woman
  2. The Bad Wind
  3. Rain Crow
  4. The Opening of the Box
  5. Right Back in the Fire
  6. The Middle of Nowhere
  7. Conjure Child
  8. Where Do They Go
  9. Tell Me a Swamp Story

Rain Crow - Tony Joe White

  • Artist: White, Tony Joe
  • Product Code: 634457245020
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Rain Crow Tony Joe White

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.