• Paradise Hotel - Eliza Gilkyson

Recently nominated for a Grammy in the Contemporary Folk category for her CD Land Of Milk and Honey, this stunning Austin,Texas based singer and songwriter returns with a release thats even more listner and radio friendly! With special guest appearances by Shawn Colvin and Slaid Cleaves and songs that powerfully combine the personal and tropical, Paradise Hotel carries on where her acclaimed last CD leaves off. Red House. 2005.

1. Borderline
2. Paradise Hotel
3. Man Of God
4. Jedidiah 1777
5. Bellarosa
6. Think About You
7. Is It Like Today
8. Calm Before The Storm
9. Requiem
10. When You Walk On

Paradise Hotel - Eliza Gilkyson

  • Artist: Gilkyson, Eliza
  • Product Code: 033651018728
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Paradise Hotel Eliza Gilkyson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.