• Black & White Night 30 [CD+DVD] - Roy Orbison

All Regions DVD

Black & White Night 30 is a re-imagined, re-edited, remastered and expanded version of the original television special featuring Roy Orbison and a host of guest artists. 

Re-edited by Roy's youngest son Alex Orbison, the program has been restored to reflect the correct set order as the audience who attended the show saw it. Liner notes written by son Roy Orbison Jr. Are included in the packaging as well as a treasure trove of bonus content. 

Black & White Night 30 includes a previously unseen alternate version of Oh, Pretty Woman, a previously unseen performance Blue Angel, and a 'secret concert' performed by the band after the audience had left of five songs featuring alternate takes of Dream You, Comedians, Candyman, Claudette, and Uptown

Additionally included is a brand new 33-minute mini-documentary consisting of rehearsal footage and pre and post show interviews with Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello and more plus a photo montage consisting of 20 still photos from the show and new photos of show memorabilia, mostly unused and unseen in any context.

Disc 1

  1. Only the Lonely
  2. Leah
  3. In Dreams
  4. Crying
  5. Uptown
  6. The Comedians
  7. Blue Angel
  8. It's Over
  9. Running Scared
  10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  11. Mean Woman Blues
  12. Candy Man
  13. Ooby Dooby
  14. Blue Bayou
  15. Go! Go! Go! (Down the Line)
  16. (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
  17. Claudette
  18. Oh, Pretty Woman [Alt Version]
  19. Oh, Pretty Woman

Disc 2

  • Intro
  • Only the Lonely
  • Leah
  • In Dreams
  • Crying
  • Uptown
  • The Comedians
  • Blue Angel
  • It's Over
  • Running Scared
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Candy Man
  • Ooby Dooby
  • Blue Bayou
  • Go! Go! Go! (Down the Line)
  • (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
  • Claudette
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Secret Show Intro
  • (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
  • The Comedians
  • Candy Man
  • Claudette
  • Uptown
  • Credits
  • Mean Woman Blues (Rehearsal)
  • The Comedians (Rehearsal)
  • Blue Angel (Rehearsal)
  • Blue Bayou (Rehearsal)
  • Candyman (Rehearsal)
  • It's Over (Rehearsal)
  • Interview Break
  • Running Scared
  • (All I Can Do Is) Dream You (Rehearsal)
  • Uptown (Rehearsal)
  • Dream Baby (Rehearsal)
  • I've Got An Idea - Bruce Springsteen
  • Photo Gallery

Black & White Night 30 [CD+DVD] - Roy Orbison

  • Artist: Orbison, Roy
  • Product Code: 889854048327
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Black White Night 30 CDDVD Roy Orbison

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.