• Red Bandana - Aaron Watson

In the wake of his #1 and #2 smash country albums from 2015 and 2017 comes this album of foot-stomping anthems, soulful love songs and heartbroken ballads from Aaron Watson on his 2019 release, Red Bandana

There's an air of throwback country & western nostalgia here as you hear this outstanding collection of soon-to-be classics

  1. Ghost of Guy Clark
  2. El Comienzo Del Viaje
  3. Dark Horse
  4. Heartstrings
  5. Old Friend
  6. Kiss That Girl Goodbye
  7. Country Radio
  8. Legends
  9. Am I Amarillo
  10. Blood Brothers
  11. Live or Die Trying
  12. Riding with Red
  13. Red Bandana
  14. Trying Like the Devil
  15. Home Sweet Home
  16. Burn Em Down
  17. Shake a Heartache
  18. You on My Hands
  19. To Be the Moon
  20. 58

Red Bandana - Aaron Watson

  • Artist: Watson, Aaron
  • Product Code: 190296911859
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Red Bandana Aaron Watson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.