• Rearview Town - Jason Aldean

Rearview Town is the 2018 release, the eighth studio album from country powerhouse Jason Aldean.

Produced by Aldean's longtime collaborator Michael Knox, Rearview Town features 15 tracks including a guest appearance by Miranda Lambert. 

Songwriters on the album include Florida Georgia Line's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley as well as established hit songwriters Brett Beavers, Dallas Davidson, Casey Beathard, Jessie Alexander and David Lee Murphy.

  1. Dirt to Dust
  2. Set It Off
  3. Girl Like You
  4. You Make It Easy
  5. Gettin' Warmed Up
  6. Blacktop Gone
  7. Drowns the Whiskey (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
  8. Rearview Town
  9. Love Me or Don't
  10. Like You Were Mine
  11. Better at Being Who I Am
  12. I'll Wait for You
  13. Ride All Night
  14. Up in Smoke
  15. High Noon Neon

Rearview Town - Jason Aldean

  • Artist: Aldean, Jason
  • Product Code: 4050538375640
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Rearview Town Jason Aldean

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.