• Port Saint Joe -  Brothers Osborne

Port Saint Joe is the 2018 release, the sophomore release from country music outfit Brothers Osborne

The two-time CMA Vocal Duo of the Year released their single Shoot Me Straight off the project which was produced by Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Little Big Town). John and TJ Osborne co-wrote every track on Port Saint Joe along with frequent collaborators Lee Thomas Miller, Kendall Marvel, Barry Dean, Shane McAnally, Troy Verges and more. 

Brothers Osborne is an American country music duo consisting of brothers T.J. Osborne (lead vocals) and John Osborne (guitar, background vocals). They are signed to EMI Nashville. Allmusic describes the duo as recording 'earthy, passionate country-rock.'

  1. Slow Your Roll
  2. Shoot Me Straight
  3. I Don't Remember Me (Before You)
  4. Weed, Whiskey and Willie
  5. Tequila Again
  6. A Couple Wrongs Makin' It Alright
  7. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
  8. Drank Like Hank
  9. A Little Bit Trouble
  10. While You Still Can

Port Saint Joe - Brothers Osborne

  • Artist: Brothers Osborne
  • Product Code: 602567373780
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Port Saint Joe Brothers Osborne

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.