• Hell On Heels - Pistol Annies

Hell on Heels is the debut album from Pistol Annies - the country super group featuring Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, and Angaleena Presley.

Songs on Hell On Heels cover subjects including domestic frustration (The Hunter's Wife), the female virtue (Beige) and good ol' fashioned rebellion (Hell on Heels and Takin' Pills), while the music is contemporary honky-tonk with some blues and even bluegrass influences thrown in for good measure.

The threesome share lead vocals on different parts of different songs, and the chemistrybetween these country divas is clear for all to hear.

1. Hell On Heels
2. Lemon Drop
3. Beige
4. Bad Example
5. Housewife's Prayer
6. Takin' Pills
7. Boys From The South
8. The Hunter's Wife
9. Trailer For Rent
10. Family Feud

Hell On Heels - Pistol Annies

  • Artist: Pistol Annies
  • Product Code: 886979491625
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Hell On Heels Pistol Annies

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.