• Eric Paslay - Eric Paslay

EMI Records Nashville's Eric Paslay (pass-lay) will release his self-titled debut album in February 2014. The album features Eric's Top 15 hit single Friday Night which he co-wrote with Rose Falcon and Rob Crosby. Friday Night has been featured in weekly ESPN College Football Friday Primetime Broadcasts.

Eric worked with multiple producers (Marshall Altman and Daniel Hill/Billy Lynn for Cal IV Productions) on Eric Paslay which features 11 tracks that he wrote or co-wrote. Little Big Town provides vocals on Country Side of Heaven and Eric wrote Less Than Whole with Big Kenny of Big & Rich.

Over the last year, Eric has been nominated for multiple awards for his songwriting including Grammy Best Country Song, ACM Song of the Year and CMA Song of the Year.

  1. Keep On Fallin'
  2. Friday Night
  3. Less Than Whole
  4. Country Side Of Heaven
  5. Never Really Wanted
  6. Here Comes Love
  7. Like A Song
  8. Good With Wine
  9. She Don't Love You
  10. Song About A Girl
  11. Deep As It Is Wide

Eric Paslay - Eric Paslay

  • Artist: Paslay, Eric
  • Product Code: 5099990766121
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Eric Paslay Eric Paslay

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.