• Days Of Gold - Jake Owen

Jake Owen is set to release Days of Gold in December 2013. His last album, Barefoot Blue Jean Night, was an enormous breakthrough, reaching No. 1 and spawning four consecutive No. 1 singles. Owen says the new album is very much in the same vein.

'I wrote everything on my first two albums, and on 'Barefoot' I pretty much chose a lot of stuff I liked, whether I wrote it or not, and that's what I'm doing on this record'.

Owen, who was named Breakthrough Artist of the Year at the American Country Awards, broke records on his The Summer Never Ends Tour this year. Sponsored by CMT on Tour, that road trek made CMT history for the most sold out shows in a row.

  1. Days of Gold
  2. Beachin'
  3. 1972
  4. Ghost Town
  5. Life of the Party
  6. Good Timing
  7. Tall Glass of Something
  8. One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody)
  9. What We Ain't Got
  10. Tipsy
  11. Drivin' All Night
  12. Sure Feels Right

Days Of Gold - Jake Owen

  • Artist: Owen, Jake
  • Product Code: 888837534123
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Days Of Gold Jake Owen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.