• Over The Moon -  Bellamy Brothers

Between filming season two of their hit reality series, Honky Tonk Ranch, and gearing up for Blake Shelton's arena tour, the Bellamy Brothers found time to record fourteen all-new tracks for Over The Moon, produced by David and Howard Bellamy along with Randy Hiebert, and recorded at Bellamy Brothers Studio in Darby, Florida.

  1. If You Ever Leave
  2. Over the Moon
  3. Dream the Dream
  4. Wings to Soar (For Those That I Have Wronged)
  5. Redneck Rockstar
  6. Mr. Wrong
  7. Just When I Got My Mind Together (My Body Fell Apart)
  8. Every Beauty Needs A Beast
  9. All Kinds of Wonderful
  10. Old Dixie Highway
  11. Rocknroll Soul
  12. Monkey in the Kitchen
  13. Heart of my Heart
  14. Gamblers Heart (Duet With Jesse & Noah Bellamy)

Over The Moon - Bellamy Brothers

  • Artist: Bellamy Brothers
  • Product Code: 097037701215
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Over The Moon Bellamy Brothers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.