• Rock Of Ages: Hymns & Gospel Favorites -  Oak Ridge Boys

Rock Of Ages: Hymns & Gospel Favorites is an all-new recording featuring the unmistakable harmonies that have made The Oak Ridge Boys a household name among country and gospel music fans for decades. 

Duane, William Lee, Joe and Richard have recorded 15 treasured classics, produced by the award-winning Ben Isaacs (Gaither Vocal Band). They are joined by country music legend Merle Haggard as well as The Isaacs. Complete with the warm tones of the fiddle, banjo, mandolin and harmonica, The Oaks breathe new life into these inspiring songs of faith.

  1. In The Sweet By And By
  2. Rock Of Ages
  3. Sweet Jesus (w/ Merle Haggard) 
  4. Angel Band
  5. There Is Power In The Blood
  6. In The Garden
  7. Hold To Gods Unchanging Hand
  8. I Love To Tell The Story
  9. Life's Railway To Heaven
  10. Time Has Made A Change In Me
  11. Blessed Assurance
  12. Father I Stretch My Hands To Thee 
  13. Farther Along
  14. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  15. Peace Within (w/ The Isaacs)

Rock Of Ages: Hymns & Gospel Favorites - Oak Ridge Boys

  • Artist: Oak Ridge Boys
  • Product Code: 617884908324
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Rock Of Ages Hymns Gospel Favorites Oak Ridge Boys

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.