• New Moon Over My Shoulder - Larry Sparks

Larry Sparks is one of the most respected and beloved figures in bluegrass music. He is known for his fine voice, his unique bluesy style of guitar picking and his uncanny knack for finding great material.

Despite his status as one of bluegrass music's top headline artists, as an elder statesman and as an inductee to the International Bluegrass Music Association's (IBMA) Hall of Fame, Larry Sparks is an under-recorded entity. It has been five years since his last studio album, the 50th anniversary Lonesome And Then Some

Larry's new album commemorates another career milestone. While Lonesome And Then Some marked his 50th anniversary as a professional musician, New Moon Over My Shoulder coincides with the fifth decade of Larry as the band leader of his Lonesome Ramblers.

  1. Down In Union County
  2. I'm Really Leaving
  3. Henry Hill
  4. Take Me Back To West Virginia
  5. New Highway
  6. I Was Wrong
  7. Peacock Rag
  8. There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
  9. I Only Exist
  10. Annie's Boy
  11. Things Will Get Better
  12. Green Pastures In The Sky

New Moon Over My Shoulder - Larry Sparks

  • Artist: Sparks, Larry
  • Product Code: 032511187024
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: New Moon Over My Shoulder Larry Sparks

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.