• Mr. Honky Tonk - Dallas Moore

Mr. Honky Tonk, the long awaited and much anticipated full length album from Dallas Moore is now available. 

Produced and recorded in Nashville, TN by Dean Miller and featuring all new original material, this recording showcases Dallas Moore in a career defining moment. 

Moore is joined on this project by long time guitarist Chuck Morpurgo aka Lucky Chucky and several special guests including Mickey Raphael (of Willie Nelson and Family) on Harmonica.

  1. Home is Where the Highway Is
  2. Mr. Honky Tonk
  3. Killing Me Nice and Slow
  4. You Know the Rest
  5. Texahio
  6. Somewhere Between Bridges
  7. Kisses from You
  8. Shoot out the Lights

Mr. Honky Tonk - Dallas Moore

  • Artist: Moore, Dallas
  • Product Code: 888295686488
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Mr Honky Tonk Dallas Moore

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.