• Sparrow - Ashley Monroe

Sparrow is the 2018 release from country music star Ashley Monroe. The album, her fourth, was recorded with producer Dave Cobbin Nashville's legendary RCA Studio A. 

Working with some of her closest collaborators, including Brendan Benson and Waylon Payne, and longtime friends Anderson East and Angaleena Presley, Monroe wrote all of the songs on Sparrow.

Monroe recorded the album while she was pregnant with her first child. "I felt powerful," she says. "I wasn't puffing, I wasn't drinking wine, I was just singing."

  1. Orphan
  2. Hard on a Heart
  3. Hands on You
  4. Mother's Daughter
  5. Rita
  6. Wild Love
  7. This Heaven
  8. I'm Trying to
  9. She Wakes Me Up (Rescue Me)
  10. Paying Attention
  11. Daddy I Told You
  12. Keys to the Kingdom

Sparrow - Ashley Monroe

  • Artist: Monroe, Ashley
  • Product Code: 093624908982
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Sparrow Ashley Monroe

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.