• Sweet Talk - Miss Tess

Sweet Talk from Miss Tessis a collection of finely crafted original material, along with one haunting cover of the Ink Spots 1941 hit I Dont Want to Set the World on Fire.

With songs ranging from influences deeply rooted in a rich history of American music, Tess and her band project a sound that is distinctively timeless and unique. You will hear influences stemming from western swing, blues, country, and early rock n roll, tied together with a string of pleasing melodies and top notch musicianship.

Aside from Tess sweet-toned 1930s small body archtop guitar, shes gathered some fine accompaniment from her touring band as well as a few special guests: Will Graefe on lead guitar, Danny Weller on upright bass, Matt Meyer on drums, Raphael McGregor on lap steel, Thomas Bryan Eaton on pedal steel, and Sam Kassirer on piano.

  1. Don't Tell Mama
  2. I Never Thought I'd Be Lonely
  3. Adeline
  4. If You Wanna Be My Man
  5. People Come Here for Gold
  6. Introduction
  7. This Affair
  8. Save Me St. Peter
  9. Everybody's Darling
  10. New Orleans
  11. I Don't Want to Set the World On Fire

Sweet Talk - Miss Tess

  • Artist: Miss Tess
  • Product Code: 701237205120
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Sweet Talk Miss Tess

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.