• Me - Jo Dee Messina

Spring 2013 found this fiercely independent, outspoken, and driven artist free from a long-term record deal. Jo Dee Messina became free to make the album she wanted, so the forward-thinking country star took to the crowd-funding website Kickstarter.com to create a new full-length album, Me, for her fans, with her fans.

Throughout the process, her fans helped Jo Dee surpass her $100,000 goal, making her Kickstarter.com campaign the most successful one to come out of Nashville and at the time of completion, the 15th largest funded music campaign in Kickstarter.com history.

The fans were given a voice. Via Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Stage-It, her fans selected which songs would be included on the album, submitted artwork for her label logo, selected the album title Me and chose the album's first single Peace Sign.

  1. Not Dead Yet
  2. Strong Shot of You
  3. Love On a Maybe
  4. Breakin' It Down
  5. Peace Sign
  6. Me
  7. Like a Kid Again
  8. A Woman's Rant
  9. Take It
  10. I'm Free
  11. He's Messed Up
  12. Say Goodbye To Superman

Me - Jo Dee Messina

  • Artist: Messina, Jo Dee
  • Product Code: 099923939023
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Me Jo Dee Messina

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.