• Memory That Bad -  Malpass Brothers

Memory That Bad is the 2011 release from The Malpass Brothers.

As young boys, Christopher and Taylor Malpass soaked up the music of their granddad’s phonograph records. Christopher earned his first talent show trophy at age 7, and Taylor was playing mandolin by the time he was 10. Today, they promote the work and music of classic country artists they treasure while creating new music and making their own mark in the lineage of a rich American cultural heritage.

This is the real deal, folks. There is no pretense. This is music steeped in the legacy of the Louvin Brothers, Johnny Cash, Marty Robbins, Hank Williams, Sr. & others. Count on classic, real country. Count on new Malpass tunes. Count on a couple of old-time traditional gospels.

  1. Too Much Boogie Woogie
  2. Memory That Bad
  3. Ole What's Her Name
  4. Railroad Man
  5. I Just Don't Like Lovin' You
  6. I'm a Good Loser
  7. I'm Glad that You Don't Know
  8. I'm Leavin' You Today
  9. Mental Revenge
  10. Shelly's Winter Love
  11. Old Flame and Latest Spark
  12. Man In Black is Wearing White

Memory That Bad - Malpass Brothers

  • Artist: Malpass Brothers
  • Product Code: 000020110401
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £14.99

Tags: Memory That Bad Malpass Brothers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.