• Journeyman's Wager - Chuck Mead

With Journeyman's Wager, co-founder of the three-time Grammy nominated BR549, Chuck Mead throws down the gauntlet with his first solo album that defies all sonic expectations while re-defining his position as one of the hardest-working artists in the business.

Produced by Grammy-winner Ray Kennedy, the eleven tracks on Journeyman's Wager embody not only the core of country music, but also the pulse of pop, R&B, hillbilly rock, Gospel and beyond.

'Why be confined by barriers or genres' Chuck asks. 'As far as Im concerned, its all American Music. These are the sounds that made up my musical vocabulary. I still believe that American Music is about real things, good stories and unique songs. And Im willing to bet that most everyone else does, too.'

  1. Out On The Natchez Trail
  2. Gun Metal Gray
  3. She Got The Ring (I Got The Finger)
  4. Albuquerque
  5. Up On Edge Hill
  6. I Wish It Was Friday
  7. A Long Time Ago
  8. After The Last Witness Is Gone
  9. In A Song
  10. Old Brown Shoe
  11. No Requests

Journeyman's Wager - Chuck Mead

  • Artist: Mead, Chuck
  • Product Code: 804879304821
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Journeyman's Wager Chuck Mead

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.