• All Night Radio - Bob Manning

Bob Manning and the Honky Tonk Roadshow have a new album release for 2013, All NIght Radio. The album's sleevenotes tell the story:

'For those of you who are lucky enough to remember the golden era of AM Radio, and the 'All Night Radio' format ... this album is dedicated to you, and the great Country Radio DJs of the past & present.

Whn I was on the road, late at night, face bathed in the amber glow of dash-lights, lungs filled with fresh cool air from an open window I would hear that AM Radio spilling out great Country Music through crackly speakers.

This album is not so much an effort to recreate that sound, or that format on disc, but to simply thank all of those personalities for their contribution to my catalog of memories and songs ... and maybe jog a memory or two, in those that grew up listening to the radio.'

  1. Radio Introduction
  2. Honky Tonk Trail
  3. Anthem
  4. The King & His Crown
  5. On My Side
  6. Heart, You're In Trouble Again
  7. Newest Fool
  8. Station Identification
  9. Makin' Up With Her (feat. Tony Booth)
  10. Rosita
  11. Clownin' Around
  12. Take It From Me
  13. Friends
  14. Whisky On Ice
  15. The Devil's In The Details
  16. Sign-Off

All Night Radio - Bob Manning

  • Artist: Manning, Bob
  • Product Code: 884501876445
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: All Night Radio Bob Manning

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.