• Magnolia - Randy Houser

Country singer and songwriter Randy Houser was born and raised in Lak, Mississippi, where his love of music was apparent even as a young child. Houser started fronting bands when he was around 13 years old and continued playing local gigs all the way through high school. 

Magnolia is Houser's first new full length release since 2016's Fired Up.

  1. No Stone Unturned
  2. Our Hearts (Feat. Lucie Silvas)
  3. What Whiskey Does (Feat. Hillary Lindsey)
  4. Whole Lotta Quit
  5. No Good Place to Cry
  6. New Buzz 12 Evangeline
  7. Nothin' on You
  8. What Leaving Looks Like
  9. High Time
  10. Mamma Don't Know
  11. Running Man
  12. Evangeline

Magnolia - Randy Houser

  • Artist: Houser, Randy
  • Product Code: 4050538429084
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Magnolia Randy Houser

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.