• Made In America - Tracy Lawrence

2019 release from the country singer/songwriter. Made In America is a true Tracy Lawrence record of traditional country with hints of rock and blues. 

Tracy wrote eight of the 12 songs on Made In America.

  1. Made in America
  2. Forgive Yourself
  3. Running Out of People to Blame
  4. When the Cowboy's Gone
  5. Nothin' Burns Like You
  6. First Step to Leaving
  7. It Ain't You
  8. Givin' Momma Reasons to Pray
  9. Work on My Willie
  10. Chicken Wire
  11. Just the South Coming Out
  12. Stay Back a Hundred Feet

Made In America - Tracy Lawrence

  • Artist: Lawrence, Tracy
  • Product Code: 193483650654
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Made In America Tracy Lawrence

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.