• Where It's At - Dustin Lynch

Broken Bow Records artist Dustin Lynch occupies a unique place in today's country music. Thanks to his classic sensibilities, he's been heralded as the heir to George Strait's throne. Yet with one listen to his 2014 album release, Where It's At, it's obvious the young Tennessee native knows how to combine his traditional influences with an edgy intensity that places him at the vanguard of today's contemporary country scene.

It's that ability to fuse his country roots with a progressive musical vision that makes Lynch one of today's most successful young artists. His self-titled debut hit No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart - making him the only new male artist to achieve such a feat that year.

  1. Hell Of A Night
  2. To The Sky
  3. Halo
  4. After Party
  5. Where It's At
  6. Mind Reader
  7. Right Where We Want It
  8. She Wants a Cowboy
  9. Sing It To Me
  10. All Night
  11. Middle Of Nowhere
  12. World to Me
  13. What You Wanna Hear
  14. Your Daddy's Boots
  15. American Prayer

Where It's At - Dustin Lynch

  • Artist: Lynch, Dustin
  • Product Code: 697487733721
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Where It's At Dustin Lynch

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.