• Looking For A Feeling - Pam Tillis

Grammy-winning country artist Pam Tillis is making her return with the new album Looking for a Feeling, via her own Stellar Cat Records. 

The album's title track is the first single from the album. Driven by percussive acoustic guitar strums and a funky drum pattern, the production provides Tillis with enough space for an expressive vocal performance that ranges from a Dylanesque tumble of words to the gritty gospel soul of Mavis Staples.

  1. Looking for a Feeling
  2. Demolition Angel
  3. Better Friends
  4. Dolly 1969
  5. Last Summer's Wine
  6. Lady Music
  7. My Kind of Medicine
  8. Dark Turn of Mind
  9. The Scheme of Things
  10. Karma
  11. Burning Star
  12. Better Friends (Reprise)

Looking For A Feeling - Pam Tillis

  • Artist: Tillis, Pam
  • Product Code: 888295989428
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £14.99

Tags: Looking For A Feeling Pam Tillis

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.