• Turn On A Dime - Lonesome River Band

Lonesome River Band continues their reputation as one of the most respected names in bluegrass music. Virginia Country Music Hall of Famer and multi-award winning banjo picker, Sammy Shelor (banjo and harmony vocals) has put together a wealth of talent that includes: Brandon Rickman (lead & harmony vocals and guitar); Mike Hartgrove (fiddle); Barry Reed (bass, harmony vocals); and Randy Jones (lead & harmony vocals, mandolin) all performing the distinctive LRB sound fans love.

Mountain Home Music Company will release the bands long-awaited new album, Turn On a Dime, in October 2014.

  1. Her Love Won't Turn On a Dime
  2. Gone and Set Me Free
  3. Lila Mae
  4. Don't Shed No Tears
  5. If the Moon Never Sees the Light of Day
  6. Teardrop Express
  7. Bonnie Brown
  8. Every Head Bowed
  9. Shelly's Winter Love
  10. Hurting With My Broken Heart
  11. A Whole Lot of Nothing
  12. Holding To the Right Hand
  13. Cumberland Gap

Turn On A Dime - Lonesome River Band

  • £12.99

Tags: Turn On A Dime Lonesome River Band

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.