• Nightfall -  Little Big Town

Following the release of their new single, Over Drinking, Little Big Town plans to drop their ninth studio album. The new project, called Nightfall, will come out early in 2020, just one day after the group's landmark Jan. 16 performance at New York City's historic Carnegie Hall. 

  1. Next to You
  2. Nightfall
  3. Forever and a Night
  4. Throw Your Love Away
  5. Over Drinking
  6. Wine, Beer, Whiskey
  7. Questions
  8. The Daughters
  9. River of Stars
  10. Sugar Coat
  11. Problem Child
  12. Bluebird
  13. Trouble with Forever

Nightfall - Little Big Town

  • Artist: Little Big Town
  • Product Code: 602508278785
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Nightfall Little Big Town

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.