• Listening To The Music - Zephaniah Ohora

'Perfection' is a very hard metric to measure when it comes to music. As a subjective art form, what is perfect for some and what falls short for others is often in the eye of the beholder. 

Country music is no Chinese piano box, or acrobatics routine. But if your measure of perfection is how well you re-interpret and reinvigorate the classic styles of country music from its bygone Golden era, then Zephaniah Ohora's second record scores a 10.0. ~ SavingCountryMusic

Listening To The Music is the 2020 release from traditional country singer/songwriter, Zephaniah OHora. The album, produced by Neal Casal, features the single All American Singer.

  1. Heaven's On The Way
  2. Black & Blue
  3. It's Not So Easy Today
  4. When I've No More Tears To Cry
  5. All American Singer
  6. Listening To The Music
  7. Living Too Long
  8. We Planned To Have It All
  9. Riding That Train
  10. Emily
  11. You Make It Easy To Love Again
  12. Time Won't Take It's Time

Listening To The Music - Zephaniah Ohora

  • Artist: Ohora, Zephaniah
  • Product Code: 020286232551
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Listening To The Music Zephaniah Ohora

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.