• Let It Roll -  Midland

Let it Roll is the 2019 release from Midland, and was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. 

The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car.

The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.

  1. Let It Roll
  2. Fourteen Gears
  3. Mr. Lonely
  4. Cheatin' Songs
  5. Put the Hurt on Me
  6. I Love You, Goodbye
  7. Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
  8. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
  9. Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
  10. Cheatin' By the Rules
  11. Playboys
  12. Lost in the Night
  13. Gettin' the Feel
  14. Roll Away

Let It Roll - Midland

  • Artist: Midland
  • Product Code: 843930042531
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Let It Roll Midland

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.