• You Don't Know Me - Crystal Gayle

You Don't Know Me is a collection of classic country covers from Crystal Gayle, with the title track penned by the great Cindy Walker and made famous in 1955 by Eddy Arnold. 

The album celebrates it's source material while making it's own history. It'll be the first release featuring the sisterly harmonies of Gayle and her siblings Loretta Lynn and Peggy Sue. 

  1. Ribbon of Darkness
  2. You Win Again
  3. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  4. Am I That Easy to Forget?
  5. Hello Walls
  6. You Never Were Mine
  7. Just One More
  8. There Goes My Everything
  9. That's the Way Love Goes
  10. Crying Time
  11. I've Seen That Look on Me a Thousand Times
  12. Walking After Midnight
  13. You Don't Know Me
  14. Put It Off Until Tomorrow (Feat. Loretta Lynn & Peggy Sue)
  15. I Cried the Blue (Right Out of My Eyes)

You Don't Know Me - Crystal Gayle

  • Artist: Gayle, Crystal
  • Product Code: 819376018720
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: You Dont Know Me Crystal Gayle

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.