• Year Number One E.P. -  Steel Blossoms

Sara Zebley and Hayley Prosser are the Steel Blossoms. The Songs on Year Number One rely heavily on harmonies and lyrics that relate to their triumphs and troubles during their first year of playing music full time. These songs will make you laugh, cry, and joyful to be supporting rising artists.

  1. Love, Love, Love
  2. It's Just a Dress
  3. All the Good Ones
  4. Brave
  5. Small Talk
  6. Anson's Song

Year Number One E.P. - Steel Blossoms

  • Artist: Steel Blossoms
  • Product Code: 0000202001132
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Year Number One EP Steel Blossoms

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.