• Words - Sara Evans

Words is the 2017 release from Sara Evans. Co-produced by Sara and Mark Bright (Carrie Underwood and Rascal Flatts), Words is her first full studio album release in over three years. 

Lead by the first single Marquee Sign, the album is comprised of 13 new original songs along with an acoustic version of her Number One single A Little Bit Stronger.

  1. Long Way Down
  2. Marquee Sign
  3. Diving in Deep
  4. All the Love You Left Me
  5. Like the Way You Love Me
  6. Rain and Fire
  7. Night Light
  8. I Need a River
  9. I Don't Trust Myself
  10. Make Room at the Bottom
  11. Words
  12. I Want You
  13. Letting You Go
  14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic Version)

Words - Sara Evans

  • Artist: Evans, Sara
  • Product Code: 685642924213
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Words Sara Evans

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.