• Wildcard - Miranda Lambert

Wildcard is the seventh studio album by American country music artist Miranda Lambert

The album was produced by Jay Joyce, marking the first time Lambert has worked with the producer. It features the single It All Comes Out in the Wash.

  1. White Trash
  2. Mess with My Head
  3. It All Comes Out in the Wash
  4. Settling Down
  5. Holy Water
  6. Way Too Pretty for Prison (With Maren Morris)
  7. Locomotive
  8. Bluebird
  9. How Dare You Love
  10. Fire Escape
  11. Pretty Bitchin'
  12. Tequila Does
  13. Track Record
  14. Dark Bars

Wildcard - Miranda Lambert

  • Artist: Lambert, Miranda
  • Product Code: 190759787328
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Wildcard Miranda Lambert

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.