• The Western Club Presents Double Live [2xCD] - Jeff Woolsey

If you like real, traditional Honkytonk music ... the music that you can hear in so many dancehalls across the great state of Texas ... You will love this record! Jeff Woolsey & The Dancehall Kings always try to give the crowd more than they expect and that is exactly what you will get from this two CD set.

Double Live is filled with 44 songs ... two and a half hours of contry music...from one night of recording at The Western Club in Navasota, Texas. 

For the folks that have been to our dances, this is a great album to listen to or dance to your favorites and our. For those that have never been to one of our dances, after listening to this album, you can now say that you have! ~ Jeff Woolsey & The Dancehall Kings

CD 1:

  1. Introduction / Wine Me Up / Cold Grey Light of Dawn
  2. Darkness on the Face of the Earth / Old Faithful
  3. Two Empty Glasses
  4. Take Me Back to Tulsa 
  5. Drinkin' Thing
  6. Step Aside
  7. My Last Night in Town
  8. Glad to Let Her Go / A-11 / Under Your Spell Again / Image of Me
  9. When My World Left Town / Nothing Sure Looked Good on You / One More Time / Walk Me to the Door
  10. I'll Go out of My Mind
  11. I'll Break out Again Tonight
  12. Don't Let Her Know / Green Snakes on the Ceiling / Empty Glass / Her Cheatin' Heart (Made a Drunken Fool of Me)

CD 2:

  1. There Stands the Glass
  2. Texas Dancehall Girl
  3. Milkcow Blues
  4. Jolie Blon / Matilda
  5. I Just Want to Be Alone / Memory Maker / Warm Red Wine
  6. Wall of Pictures
  7. Rollin' with the Flow
  8. See the Big Man Cry
  9. I Get High
  10. Band Introduction / Route 66
  11. Big Blue Diamonds
  12. I See the Want to in Your Eyes 
  13. Jim, Jack and Rose 
  14. Release Me / Face to the Wall / Sittin' & Thinkin'
  15. My Joy
  16. What a Way to Live

The Western Club Presents Double Live [2xCD] - Jeff Woolsey

  • Artist: Woolsey, Jeff
  • Product Code: 67857227274
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £16.99

Tags: The Western Club Presents Double Live 2xCD Jeff Woolsey

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.