• Small Town Life - Summer Brooke & The Mountain Faith Band

By now, bluegrass fans across the globe have fallen in love with North Carolina's innovative ensemble: Summer McMahan on fiddle, her brother Brayden on banjo, their dad Sam on bass, with Nick Dauphinais on guitar, and Cory Piatt on mandolin ... Summer Brooke and The Mountain Faith Band.

They made their mark on the hearts of everyone who watched them shine on America's Got Talent and fans of the band watched intently as they made their way to the semi-finals of this nationally broadcast network television show. Since then, they have made their Grand Ole Opry debut, won the International Bluegrass Music Association's 2016 Emerging Artist of the Year, have been appearing regularly at professional sports stadiums across the country performing the National Anthem, and were named the Atlanta Braves 2016 Band of the Year. 

Their new album, Small Town Life, captures the essence of everything that makes this group of musicians incomprehensibly great: talent, soul, and heart. In the album's liner notes, journalist and radio broadcaster Daniel Mullins writes, 'While the themes embedded in Small Town Life are timeless, Summer Brooke & Mountain Faith are not afraid to showcase their youthful exuberance with vibrant musical arrangements, breaking rules in all the right ways.'

  1. Who Will You Be
  2. Perfect Day
  3. Umbrella
  4. Lazy River
  5. Queen Anne's Revenge
  6. Bring The Heat
  7. God's Blessings
  8. Lead Me On
  9. 1969
  10. Jawbone Hill
  11. Small Town Life

Small Town Life - Summer Brooke & The Mountain Faith Band

  • Artist: Brooke, Summer
  • Product Code: 799666642920
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £14.99

Tags: Small Town Life Summer Brooke

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.