• Second Wind: Latest and Greatest -  Darryl Worley

Darryl Worley is set to release his first new album in eight years. Second Wind: Latest & Greatest is due out on April 26.

Second Wind: Latest & Greatest features 15 songs: eight previously recorded hits, such as Awful Beautiful Life and I Miss My Friend, plus seven brand-new tracks. Worley co-produced the record with Billy Lawson, mixing traditional country with Muscle Shoals soul.

Worley, who rose to fame in country music in the early 2000s, last released a new album, Sounds Like Life, in June of 2009. He's spent the previous few years on a self-imposed hiatus from the industry, focusing instead on spending time with his family and performing charity work.

  1. When You Need My Love
  2. Good Day to Run
  3. Second Wind
  4. Family Tree
  5. Tennessee River Run
  6. I Miss My Friend
  7. Awful Beautiful Life
  8. Have You Forgotten
  9. Lonely Alone
  10. Whiskey Makes Me Think About You
  11. The Night (Sure Looks Good on You)
  12. It's Good to Be Me
  13. Do Something Good
  14. Running
  15. Working on a Love Song

Second Wind: Latest and Greatest - Darryl Worley

  • Artist: Worley. Darryl
  • Product Code: 819376015323
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Second Wind Latest and Greatest Worley Darryl

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.