• Real Friends - Chris Janson

Chris Janson announced he will release this third studio album, Real Friends, on October 18.

Buoyed by lead single, Good Vibes, Real Friends takes its name from Chris' numerous cohorts that contributed to the album in the form of songwriters, producers, musicians and collaborators.

"Real Friends is my favorite album I've made yet, hands down," says Chris. "I made Real Friends with actual real friends. I produced the album with real friends, wrote all the songs with real friends, took all the photos for the project with my best friend and wife, Kelly, and I also have a huge collaboration on this album with one of my favorite 'Ole' friends!

I'm more excited about music now than I have been in all of my career. Thank you to my fans, who truly are my real friends and helped me get where I am today."

The 'Ole' friend is likely a reference to Blake Shelton.

  1. Good Vibes
  2. Done
  3. Normal People
  4. Say About Me
  5. Waitin' on
  6. Hawaii on Me
  7. Mine Does
  8. God's Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy
  9. Real Friends
  10. Everybody's Going Through Something
  11. Beer Me
  12. Country USA
  13. Say About Me (Remix) (Ft. Offset)

Real Friends - Chris Janson

  • Artist: Janson, Chris
  • Product Code: 093624899198
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Real Friends Chris Janson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.