• Old Dominion -  Old Dominion

Old Dominion's 2019 third album release is titled Old Dominion.

The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is contemporary country with rock instrumentation, and has pop and hip-hop overtones.

  1. Make It Sweet
  2. Smooth Sailing
  3. One Man Band
  4. Never Be Sorry
  5. My Heart Is a Bar
  6. Midnight Mess Around
  7. Do It with Me
  8. Hear You Now
  9. I'll Roll
  10. American Style
  11. Paint the Grass Green
  12. Some People Do

Old Dominion - Old Dominion

  • Artist: Old Dominion
  • Product Code: 190758918327
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Old Dominion Old Dominion

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.