• No Headlights - Kristy Cox

Kristy Cox is the new voice in Australian bluegrass. Adored for her youthful energy infused bluegrass, she has been awarded with radio success and accolades for her talent.

Recently signing with bluegrass label Mountain Fever, Kristy released her album Ricochet in January 2018, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Charts for Bluegrass Album.

Kristy's latest album is No Headlights, Set for release in February 2020.

  1. Yesterday's Heartache
  2. The One Who Makes Here Cry
  3. No Headlights
  4. Every Day Man
  5. TRain
  6. I Wanna Be The One
  7. Finger Picking Good
  8. So Many Rainy Days
  9. Running Cirles Round Your Mind
  10. Hole In My Heart

No Headlights - Kristy Cox

  • Artist: Cox, Kristy
  • Product Code: 000020200214
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: No Headlights Kristy Cox

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.