• McKay & Leigh -  McKay & Leigh

Brennen Leigh and Noel McKay craft story songs with equal measures of heart and humor. The Nashville based songwriters' collaboration spotlights celebrated troubadours in peak form on their 2019 self-titled album release McKay & Leigh.

'These are modern day country duets a la George Jones and Melba Montgomery,but with very sophisticated songwriting.' ~ Gurf Morlix

  1. Analog
  2. Obsolete
  3. New Cut Road
  4. Losing You (Might Be the Best Thing Yet)
  5. Steam Threshers Reunion
  6. Change the Oil
  7. Rozene
  8. Don't Poke the Bear
  9. Are You Still Taking Them Pills
  10. You Ain't Gonna Love Me When I'm Down
  11. Night Cafe
  12. Hundred Year Old Farm House
  13. Run the River

McKay & Leigh - McKay & Leigh

  • Artist: McKay & Leigh
  • Product Code: 732068304256
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £14.99

Tags: McKay Leigh McKay Leigh

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.