• Losing Sleep - Chris Young

2017 release, the seventh studio release from the country music singer/songwriter Chris Young. Losing Sleep is the follow-up to his 2016 holiday album, It Must Be Christmas

In 2006, Chris Young was declared the winner of the television program Nashville Star, a singing competition which aired on the USA Network. After winning, he was signed to RCA Records Nashville. In 2017, Young gained one of the crowning achievements in country music: becoming a member of the Grand Ole Opry.

  1. Losing Sleep
  2. Hangin' on
  3. Holiday
  4. Radio and the Rain
  5. Where I Go When I Drink
  6. She's Got a Way
  7. Leave Me Wanting More
  8. Trouble Looking
  9. Woke Up Like This
  10. Blacked Out

Losing Sleep - Chris Young

  • Artist: Young, Chris
  • Product Code: 889854425722
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Losing Sleep Chris Young

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.